Meet The Managers sessions are held at stations across the network. 

Check out the table below to find out your next chance to meet our managers.
 

DATE LOCATION TIME
Thursday 29 June 2017 Southern Cross Station 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thursday 29 June 2017 Wallan Station 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 20 July 2017 Warragul Station 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 20 July 2017 Drouin Station 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 31 August 2017 Caroline Springs Station 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 31 August 2017 Ballarat Station 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Thursday 21 September 2017 Southern Cross Station 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thursday 21 September 2017 Geelong Station 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 26 October 2017 Bendigo Station 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday 26 October 2017 Woodend Station 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday 23 November 2017 Southern Cross Station 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thursday 22 February 2018 Tarneit Station 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday 28 March 2018 Southern Cross Station 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thursday 19 April 2018 Melton Station 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 19 April 2018 Wendouree Station 5:15pm - 7:15pm
Thursday 31 May 2018 Southern Cross Station 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Thursday 31 May 2018 Seymour Station 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 28 June 2018 Southern Cross Station 4:00pm - 5:30pm


These dates and times may change, please confirm with V/Line closer to the day.

You can also leave your feedback by calling 1800 800 007 or 
by visiting our contact us page.